Council Minutes January 2019

Minutes of the meeting of Coychurch Lower Community Council held at the Council Meeting Room at the Williams Memorial Hall on Tuesday the 8th January 2019 at 7.15 pm. PRESENT. Chairman Cllr. Mrs. Helen Evans, Cllr. Ms Penelope Gwilliam, Cllr. Miss Jayne Brace, Cllr Philip Davies, Cllr. Richard Smith, Cllr. Robert Hyde, Cllr. Mark Evans […]